information headline

Quote Request Form

UK Receiving Depots

USA / Canada Devanning Depots

Overseas Agents List

RCCL

credit logo

Enterprise Liner Agencies
Enterprise House
Trafalgar Business Centre
77 River Road
Barking
Essex IG11 0JU
United Kingdom

Email: info@ela-uk.com



Members of the team

Graham Haddow: Managing Director
Email: Graham@ela-uk.com>

David Roche: Managing Director
Email: David@ela-uk.com

Alan Richards: Import Manager
Email: Alan@ela-uk.com

Jamie Conway: Export Manager
Email: Jamie@ela-uk.com

Steve Conway: Export Clerk
Email: Steve@ela-uk.com

Gary Ferreira: Export Clerk
Email: Gary@ela-uk.com

Bob Wallman: Commercial Import/Export Manager
Email: Bob@ela-uk.com

Cheryl Saunders: Accounts Manager
Email: Cheryl@ela-uk.com

Brenda Gibson: Accounts Clerk
Email: Brenda@ela-uk.com